Imprint

Publisher
Rudolf Hetzel

Editor in Chief
Dafydd Phillips dafydd.phillips@communication-director.com

Editor
Jan Wisniewski jan.wisniewski@communication-director.com

Personnel Changes:
Mike West mike.west@quadriga-media.com

Editorial Research
David Curran david.curran@quadriga-media.com

Advertising
Helge Schlüter Helge.Schlueter@quadriga-media.com

Magazine layout/Illustration
Steffi Butter, Burkhard Piller, Ivan Mata Tamayo, Sarah Schlingmeyer, Armen Vanetsyan

Pictures
Laurin Schmid laurin.schmid@quadriga-media.com
Albrecht Noack, Frank Ossenbrink, Marco Urban

www.thinkstock.com
www.aboutpixel.de / www.dreamstime.com / www.morguefile.com / www.photocase.com /www.pixelquelle.de / www.sxc.hu

Technical implementation with Drupal 7
Valiantsina Harbuzava,
Simon Mista

Website:
webmaster@quadriga-media.com

Publishing House
Quadriga Media
Werderscher Markt 13
D-10117 Berlin
VAT Registration Number: 0880 775 242
Tel +49 (0)30 84 85 90
Fax +49 (0)30 84 85 92 00
info@quadriga-media.com

Bank details
(Bank charges for the money transfer are owed by the subscriber)

Bank: Deutsche Bank AG , Unter den Linden 13-15, 10117 Berlin
Account number: 066377300
BIC (SWIFT) : DEUTDEDBBER
IBAN: DE50 1007 0024 0066 3773 00

Information of privacy
Any question concerning matters of privacy should be directed to:
Rechtsanwalt
Jan Mönikes
Schalast&Partner
Dorotheenstrasse 54
10117 Berlin
e-mail: Jan@Moenikes.de

Disclaimer
Although the nature and degree of its own website content is controlled thoroughly, Communication Director cannot accept responsibility for the content of external links. The content of external links falls under the responsibility of the sources' owners.

Dissemination, copying, translation as well as processing and saving in electronic format (softcopying) - of information from the Communication Director website - is not permitted without the written approval of Communication Director.

Communication Director takes no legal responsibility whatsoever for the accuracy and the completeness of the published dates. The decision on whether posted dates are published belongs purely to Communication Director.